Contact


Contact info

Something beautiful for every occasion
Retail Store:
Flowers by GiMi
37 Front Street, HSBC Harbourview Center
Hamilton, HM 11, Bermuda

Telephone: 441-297-GiMi (4464)
E-mail: retail@flowersbygimi.com
E-mail: info@flowersbygimi.com

Contact form

GiMi Design Studio * By appointment only
1 North Court Avenue
Pembroke, HM 04, Bermuda

Telephone: (441)295-6563
Fax: (441)295-5234
Michelle Geary - michelle@flowersbygimi.com
Manager & Senior Designer/Co-Owner: Michelle Geary - michelle@flowersbygimi.com
Manager/Co-Owner: Gary Saltus - gary@flowersbygimi.com
Marketing Director/Co-Owner: Gita Blakeney Saltus - gita@flowersbygimi.com
Sally Sewell - Florist - sally@flowersbygimi.com
Claire Bleeker - Florist - claire@flowersbygimi.com